posamister.blogg.se

How to install windows 7 on macbook 12 inch 2015
How to install windows 7 on macbook 12 inch 2015





how to install windows 7 on macbook 12 inch 2015

We’ll go through a few different scenarios-the newer the computer you’re trying to revive, the easier it will be to reuse, but even eight- or nine-year-old computers can be useful if you’re just trying to get by. We’ll walk you through updating an old computer that has been sitting in a closet for years, and we have advice on how to shop for a decent laptop even if you can’t find our picks in stock anywhere. Whether you need a computer for your child to use for schoolwork and distance learning, entertainment, or a combination of both, or you want to save some cash and keep a laptop out of a landfill by resurrecting an old one, you have a few options.

how to install windows 7 on macbook 12 inch 2015

L.E.: It might also be because my USB Drive is formatted as exFAT? It is 64GB and I can't format it in FAT32.New laptops have been in short supply, and prices have steadily risen over the past couple years due to a combination of increased demand, supply-chain issues, and inflation. My only opinion right now, would be APFS, but I am not that sure, because it gives me the error with the BCD, but at the same time, it hangs on the logo if I don't press anything. Running macOS Mojave with OS Integrity off only 2 partitions. But that time, I abandoned because of the lack of drivers, but I see that's not a problem anymore.

how to install windows 7 on macbook 12 inch 2015

I remember I got it working like 2 years ago while having the same problem, but I just can't remember how. I thought that I setup the USB Drive wrong, so I downloaded the premade ISO without the install.wim that you posted a while back and added my install.wim. Eveything was doing good, I was pressing Enter, but it gave me an error about \EFI\Microsoft\Boot\BCD being corrputed and that the boot data configuration could not be loaded. I tried troubleshooting by holding V when booting and seeing the phases. Hello! I've been trying this on my Macbook Pro Early 2015 13inch and when I boot from the USB Drive, it just hangs on the Windows 7 logo after doing the animation.







How to install windows 7 on macbook 12 inch 2015